How can I stop or restart my Solo Connect data plan?
Guide for stopping or restarting your Solo Connect data plan
Table of Contents
With Solo Connect data plans, you have the flexibility to cancel anytime without any contract or commitment. Once you cancel, you won't be charged beyond the current period, and your IRL Backpack / LiveU's cellular connectivity will stop working sometime after.
Cancel Solo Connect
You can cancel your active Solo Connect plan on the solo.liveu.tv portal under 'Subscription Info' in the top right corner OR by contacting UnlimitedIRL Support via email support@unlimitedirl.com , DM @UnlimitedIRL on X, or join The IRL Discord for assistance.
Reactivate your Solo Connect plan
To restore service on a previously cancelled Solo Connect plan, follow the steps to sign up here. Make sure to use code 'solo-uirl' to get your exclusive UnlimitedIRL discounted rate.
Missed using our discount promo code during initial activation? No, problem.
You can apply the solo-uirl discounted pricing code to your existing service plan by contacting UnlimitedIRL support - via the IRL Discord, our X profile, via our website, or by email at support@unlimitedirl.com
Still need help?
General Support
support@unlimitedurl.comSales
sales@unlimitedurl.comContact us
Fill out our form ->